Showcase Sunday #2

Showcase Sunday is a weekly meme hosted by Vicky @ Books, Biscuits & Tea. The aim of this event is to showcase our newest books or book related swag and to see what everyone else received for review, borrowed from libraries, bought in bookshops and downloaded onto eReaders this week. For more information about how this feature works and how to join in, click here.

BOUGHT:

Seen the covers for this series about a lot but have no idea of their stories so I nabbed this prequel whilst it was free on Amazon to check out the author & characters. :)

This one was a bargain of a chance to check out a new-to-me author.

Hoping to read this one this week.

Yeeehaaaaaaah! My preorder of (new-look) Obsidian arrived!

It’s very pretty and stroke-able.

I shall be re-reading this one VERY soon!

WON/GIFTED:

These GORGEOUS signed bookmarks for the upcoming Crux were sent to me by the author.

Yes, that is the front and back image you can see. Yes, Birdie’s hair DOES bleed over from the front to the back. Yes, they are as pretty as the photo depicts.

FOR REVIEW:

I’m currently reading this one now.

75% through, only a 1/4 left to go.

Shall be posting my review soon.

And saving the best ’til last.

YES, THAT’S RIGHT, PEOPLE!

I FINALLY GOT MY ARC OF ONYX!

AND YES, THIS IS THE REASON WHY I’LL BE RE-READING OBSIDIAN VEEEEEEEERRRRRY SOON!

Hehehehehe :)

All review copies received from the publishers via NetGalley.

HUGE thanks for those!

And that’s it. I think. 

What’s in your Showcase Sunday this week?

8 comments on “Showcase Sunday #2

I love it when people talk to me. :o)

